Dnipro University of Technology — Compliance with the Time
Faculty of electrical engineering

Dean of the faculty is Ivanov Alexey Borysovych, Candidate of Technical Science, professor of the Electrical Machines Department. Directions of scientific activity: research and development of electrical and automation systems.

Contacts: Тel.: (056) 373-07-24
E-mail: Ivanov@nmu.org.ua
The dean's office: building 1, room 30.

The faculty was established in the year 1962. The Faculty of Electrical Engineering has four departments:

Department of Electric Machines

Department of Power-Supply systems

Department of Metrology and information and measurement technologies

Department of Electric Drive

Translation Department

© 2006-2021 Інформація про сайт