National Mining University — Compliance with the Time

Rector
Pivnyak Gennadiy

Doctor of technical science, professor, academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Honored Scientist and Engineer of Ukraine, State prizes laureate in the field of science and engineering.

Contacts:
Phone: (056) 744 62 19, (0562) 46 40 62
E-mail: rector@nmu.org.ua

First Vice-Rector
Pilov Petro

Doctor of technical science, professor, Honored Scientist and Engineer of Ukraine.

Contacts:
Phone: (0562) 46 13 62
E-mail: PilovP@nmu.org.ua

Vice-Rector on Finances and Economics
Kosolapov Anatoliy

Candidate of technical science, Honored Educator.

Contacts:
Phone: (056) 744 62 13
E-mail: Kosolapov@nmu.org.ua

Vice-Rector on Education
Khomenko Yuriy

Candidate of geologic and mineralogical sciences, associate professor, Honored Educator.

Contacts:
Phone:(0562) 46 13 65
E-mail: HomenkoU@nmu.org.ua

Vice-Rector on Science
Beshta Oleksandr

Doctor of technical science, professor.

Contacts:
Phone:(0562) 47 32 09
E-mail: BeshtaA@nmu.org.ua

Vice-Rector on International Relations
Shashenko Oleksandr

Doctor of technical science, professor, Honored Scientist and Engineer of Ukraine, State prize laureate in the field of science and engineering.

Contacts:
Phone:(0562) 47 13 72
E-mail: ShashenkoA@nmu.org.ua

Vice-Rector on Property
Charnyi Zinoviy

Honored Civil Engineer of Ukraine

Contacts:
Phone:(056) 744 62 16
E-mail: Charnj@nmu.org.ua

© 2006-2018 NMU Інформація про сайт