National Mining University Compliance with the Time
Faculty of Information Technologies

Dean of the faculty is Michail Aleksandrovich Alekseev, Doctor of Technical Science, professor, head of the Department of omputer Programs.

Contacts: l.: (0562) 45-85-17, 47-23-90
The dean's office: building 2, room 39

The Faculty was established in 2002 on the basis of Electrotechnical Faculty. The latter was transformed into Electroenergy Institute.
The faculty consists of 4 departments:

Department of Information Security and Telecommunications

Department of System Analysis and Management

Department of Automation and Computer Systems

Department of omputer Programs

2006-2017 NMU